(850) 519-5494

Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Tallahassee. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Beau Charlet
August 2019

Quick Quick Quick. A lot of times I send this office papers to serve on the CFO or CSC, they serve same day or next every time. Will continue to use them for the long haul.


Maureen O
August 2019

These guys are the “easy button” of process serving. They’re responsive, have great follow through, and are easy to work with.


Rebecca Rohn
August 2019

Accurate Service is a dependable and trustworthy company. Always available for quick questions. Their customer service is amazing and their outstanding work ethic of getting the job completed in a seamless and time sensitive manner is remarkable. You will not be disappointed in using their services.


Victoria Bramblett
August 2019

I have been using Accurate Serve for quite awhile, they take great care of their customers and are always available if you have a question. Love the staff and servers.


ian nesbeth
August 2019


Geri Smith
August 2019

Our firm uses Accurate Serve Tallahassee for all our service of process needs. Accurate Serve Tallahassee immediately responds to all requests and provides prompt, professional services.

Working with the Accurate Serve of Tallahassee is great. They perform at a high level and communicate on time! Makes our work a lot easier!


LeAnn Ferry
August 28, 2016

Accurate Serve is among the top process servicing companies around. The service they provide is quick, thorough, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!


Torey S Purser
August 29, 2014

Awesome company. They really helped me when I was in a bind. I needed them to serve someone in a rush. They found and served that person the next morning! Great service. I will definitely use them again. Thanks Accurate Serve.


Adam Cowhey
March 28, 2013

Great service; great communication. We use Brennan and Accurate Serve to serve all of our court documents. Timely service at a fair price.


Beau Charlet
February 20, 2013

Top notch service. Brennan treats you like his best customer and really follows through with his actions. Highly recommend.