(850) 519-5494

Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Tallahassee. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Sarah Gondek
September 2020

Our firm has used Accurate Serve for two time-sensitive matters recently. Both times, they were professional, courteous, quick to respond, and got the jobs done in the timeframe we required.


Claire Evans
August 2020

Extremely reasonable pricing for service on the Division of Insurance. The process was easy, with a swift turn-around.


AL Smith
June 2020

I found Accurate Serve Tallahassee on the internet and they were very quick to respond to my emailed request, and service was conducted VERY QUICKLY. I highly recommend Accurate Serve and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.


Brian Hoven
April 2020

They did a great job finding a. Defendant and serving him with the necessary legal documents. Highly recommend.


Ray Curtis (CLF)
April 2020


Asher Wright
January 2020


cpcsmmkp girls
January 2020

Very professional and dependable. The staff was very understanding and met my needs. I received all my information in a timely fashion with very little of my involvement.


Al Noah
January 2020


Amy Mcguire
January 2020

Always quick to respond to requests. Works with staff very easily.


Mary Summerfield
December 2019

These guys are always efficient and always ready for anything we give them. They get the done job and returns back to us timely! Highly recommend!


Stephen Kempski
December 2019


ken s
December 2019


Stay Services
December 2019

We are process server in Manatee county, and work with Accurate Serve Tallahassee is always a wonderful experience. We highly recommend their services.


Robert Ellis
December 2019

I have used Accurate Serve on several occasions and have always been pleased with the results.


Tracy Wildes
December 2019


Beau Charlet
August 2019

Quick Quick Quick. A lot of times I send this office papers to serve on the CFO or CSC, they serve same day or next every time. Will continue to use them for the long haul.


Maureen O
August 2019

These guys are the “easy button” of process serving. They’re responsive, have great follow through, and are easy to work with.


Rebecca Rohn
August 2019

Accurate Service is a dependable and trustworthy company. Always available for quick questions. Their customer service is amazing and their outstanding work ethic of getting the job completed in a seamless and time sensitive manner is remarkable. You will not be disappointed in using their services.


Victoria Bramblett
August 2019

I have been using Accurate Serve for quite awhile, they take great care of their customers and are always available if you have a question. Love the staff and servers.


ian nesbeth
August 2019


Geri Smith
August 2019

Our firm uses Accurate Serve Tallahassee for all our service of process needs. Accurate Serve Tallahassee immediately responds to all requests and provides prompt, professional services.

Working with the Accurate Serve of Tallahassee is great. They perform at a high level and communicate on time! Makes our work a lot easier!


LeAnn Ferry
August 28, 2016

Accurate Serve is among the top process servicing companies around. The service they provide is quick, thorough, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!


Torey S Purser
August 29, 2014

Awesome company. They really helped me when I was in a bind. I needed them to serve someone in a rush. They found and served that person the next morning! Great service. I will definitely use them again. Thanks Accurate Serve.


Adam Cowhey
March 28, 2013

Great service; great communication. We use Brennan and Accurate Serve to serve all of our court documents. Timely service at a fair price.


Beau Charlet
February 20, 2013

Top notch service. Brennan treats you like his best customer and really follows through with his actions. Highly recommend.